Checking In From Miami

dsc_6072e

“The ocean is everything I want to be. Beautiful, mysterious, wild and free.” -MB

This pretty much sums up my love for beaches. South beach is a 7-mile stretch of sand boasting blue-emerald water.  Every little corner you turn to is picture perfect; it really is hard to take a bad photo here.

The weather was not too bad thankfully, so I decided to wear these stripped linen pants I got as a gift. And OMG they’re super comfortable. I can literally be in them all summer. I’m not a huge fan of crop tops but I don’t know why I usually end up buying them.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

dsc_6243

img_2909e

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

dsc_6065

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

