I Believe In Magic

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

You’re never too old to go to Disney. I’ve been a humongous Disney fan ever since I was a kid(who isn’t?).This year when I was in Florida I decided on paying a visit to the happiest place on earth. We didn’t have much time to explore all the amazing parks so I decided to go to Magic Kingdom (yes there’s a child in me which refuses to grow up). So we drove from Tampa to Orlando, which is a 45 minute drive. Let’s skip all the lines, tickets and train we had to take to get inside the Magic Kingdom and jump to that moment I entered, magic kingdom literally feels like you’re in a fairy tale. I don’t think I can put in words how embarrassingly excited I got. I’ll let the pictures give you an idea what I did while I was there.

DSC_5400.JPG

img_2933e

dsc_5182

dsc_5269

dsc_5204

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

dsc_5312

dsc_5520

dsc_5476

Leave a Reply

