Pleated Skirt-Art District

IMG_2802

 

Miami is hands down one of my favorite cities to visit – I just love that each time I go there are new places to discover and new things to see! No matter where I stay I always make sure to stop by the Art District – this place is filled with graffiti and it’s always jaw droppingly beautiful to look at these walls, and I just love to explore that area.

This place has so many beautiful spots. I wore two of my recent favorite items; they are the perfect fit for adventuring around the city! Stripes are my ultimate go-to style this year. I am especially in love with this green pleated skirt, and I know it will be on high rotation for me this summer.

 

DSC_5991

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

IMG_2801

 

DSC_5992edits

 

DSC_5983edit

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

