Off Shoulder-Central Park

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

Off-shoulder tops are BIG this season. This trend has become a must have wardrobe essential, whether you choose waterfall sleeves, casual knit or boho embroidery. I’m in love with them all and I’m slowly but surely collecting a variety of them. If you haven’t yet tried this trend, right now is definitely the time to add an off-the-shoulder piece to your closet. There are so many amazing options that are feminine and flirty and perfect for spring-summer.  I seriously can’t get enough of this style.

Central Park is one of the NYC tourist attractions that locals love too, and it is the heart and soul of the city. Nothing epitomizes the romance of New York like Central Park’s sprawling meadows, winding paths, and shimmering waters. And it’s always a good time to experience the park. Whenever  I’m in New York, I was take a walk to this beautiful park. It brings back so many memories and gives me time too zone-out.

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with b1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

 

Leave a comment